Australian Capital Territory

## **Court Procedures Act 2004—approved form**

approval statement for

## Approved form AF2020–56

made under the

Court Procedures Act 2004, section 8 (Approved forms)

- (1) We, members of the rule-making committee—
  - (a) approve form 3 for the Magistrates Court Act 1930; and
  - (b) repeal form AF2018-43.
- (2) To commence on 1 July 2020.

Dated: 10 June 2020

HELEN MURRELL

Chief Justice

MICHAEL ELKAIM

Judge

LORRAINE WALKER Chief Magistrate PETER MORRISON Magistrate