

## AUSTRALIAN CAPITAL TERRITORY SURVEYORS ACT 1967

NO. 209 OF 1996

INSTRUMENT OF APPOINTMENT

Pursuant to section 6 of the Surveyors Act 1967 (the Act) I appoint:

**Francis Searson** 

James Riddell

Allan Mail

**Noel Oliver** 

**David Adams** 

as members of the Surveyors Board of the Australian Capital Territory.

By virtue of subsection 7(1) of the Act members are appointed for a period of two years.

Dated this

23 4

day of Zylanker

1996

GARY HUMPHRIES
Minister for the Environment, Land and Planning