#### **AUSTRALIAN CAPITAL TERRITORY**

### PAROLE ACT 1976

## **APPOINTMENT**

INSTRUMENT NO. 185 OF 1998

## UNDER section 9(1) of the Parole Act 1976 I APPOINT

# ARTHUR DAVID HAMBLY PAMELA MELROSE BURTON KEITH JOSEPH CLARKE

Where Arthur David Hambly will be the Chairperson of the Parole Board and Pamela Melrose Burton and Keith Joseph Clarke will be members of the Parole Board of the Australian Capital Territory for three years, commencing

on 28 July 1998.

Dated: 28 July 1998

GARY HUMPHRIES MLA ATTORNEY GENERAL