1998

AUSTRALIAN CAPITAL TERRITORY

BOOKMAKERS ACT 1985

APPOINTMENT

Instrument No. 198 of 1998

Under Section 9 (1) (a) of the Bookmakers Act 1985, I hereby APPOINT

Mr John Cramp
Mr Mike Curtin
Mrs Sue King
Ms Anna Lennon
Mr Barry McArthur
Mr Des McKee
Mr Andrew Pickering

as members of the Bookmakers Licensing Committee until 25 July 2001.

Dated this 26th day of August 1998

Kate Carnell MLA Chief Minister