

## AUSTRALIAN CAPITAL TERRITORY NATURE CONSERVATION ACT 1980 FLORA AND FAUNA COMMITTEE INSTRUMENT NO. 45 OF 1999

Pursuant to subsection 15E(1) of the Nature Conservation Act 1980, I appoint

Dr Christopher Richard Tidemann

to be a member of the Flora and Fauna Committee until 11 January 2001.

Dated this tenth day of March 1999

**Brendan Smyth**Minister for Urban Services