

AUSTRALIAN CAPITAL TERRITORY

JUSTICES OF THE PEACE ACT 1989

APPOINTMENT OF JUSTICES OF THE PEACE

INSTRUMENT NO. 5 OF 1999

Under subsection 3(1) of the Justices of the Peace Act 1989, I APPOINT

EMILIANA AFEAKI EDWARD ANTONEY SHERRILL JEAN BELL **WAYNE JOHN BEST** KENNETH JAMES BETTS AILEEN MARY HAYDEN **HELEN JOAN HUGHES VICTOR HUGHES** DERIC KENYON PETER MARTIN LEITCH TERRY JOSEPH LEWIS MAREE PAULINE LINSLEY **ALLAN LOTFIZADEH** NOELENE PATRICIA LUCAS **CAROL MCAULEY** SANDRA MARGARET NORRIS PATRICK PANGALLO **BRENDAN ALLAN RAY** AMANDA JANE REYNOLDS TREVOR PAUL SANTI **GARY SHEPPARD BRENDAN ANTHONY SMITH WINSTON JAMES THOMAS**

to be Justices of the Peace.

Dated: 11 January 1999

Gary Humphries Attorney-General