

AUSTRALIAN CAPITAL TERRITORY

JUSTICES OF THE PEACE ACT 1989

APPOINTMENT OF JUSTICES OF THE PEACE

INSTRUMENT NO. 85 OF 1999

Under subsection 3(1) of the Justices of the Peace Act 1989, I APPOINT

BALENDRA BALARETNARAJA NORMA DOBEL DOUG FITZGERALD MICHAEL FRANCIS **HEATHER FROST-DRURY** MARK KALLESKE ANA LARKEY SUZANNE LISTER JUSTIN MEIN DAVID NG CHRISTOPHER NOVAK TRACEY PAHOFF JOHN RICKARD MURRAY SPITTLE SHARYN SULLIVAN VAITYLINGAM THAMOTHARALINGHAM CHRISTOPHER WOODS **MICHAEL ZORBAS**

to be Justices of the Peace.

Dated: 27 April 1999

Gary Humphries Attorney-General

Authorised by the ACT Parliamentary Counsel-also accessible at www.legislation.act.gov.au