

## AUSTRALIAN CAPITAL TERRITORY JUSTICES OF THE PEACE ACT 1989 APPOINTMENT OF JUSTICES OF THE PEACE

## **INSTRUMENT NO. 87 OF 2000**

Under subsection 3(1) of the Justices of the Peace Act 1989, I APPOINT

MICHAEL BLASEOTTO
KIM JEDRZEJEK
NICHOLAS JOHNSON
HARI KRISHINAN
JANELLE MCLOUGHLIN
JANETTE MATHER
RANJINI MOHAN
TUAN PHAN
GEOFFREY SULLIVAN

to be Justices of the Peace.

Dated: 1 March 2000

**Gary Humphries** Attorney-General