

AUSTRALIAN CAPITAL TERRITORY

JUSTICES OF THE PEACE ACT 1989

APPOINTMENT OF JUSTICES OF THE PEACE

INSTRUMENT NO. 242 OF 2001

Under subsection 3(1) of the Justices of the Peace Act 1989, I APPOINT

Edward AMARATUNGA Adrian ARULANANDAM Armin BASIC Mohammed BERJAOUI Alice CHU Juliet ECKERSLEY Kerry EVANS Lisa GILLILAND Iftikhar HAIDER Robert HARROP Amelia HURST Sunny IDEHEN Simon JUDGES Mohamed OMARI Mladen PETRAVIC Estrella PONGSUPATH Abdul QUADER Peter SERRAT Kulasiri THENUWARA Leticia THOMPSON Jane TOH Jimmy TRAN Glenn WILLIAMS

to be Justices of the Peace.

Dated: 14 August 2001

Bill Stefaniak Attorney-General