AUSTRALIAN CAPITAL TERRITORY

NATURE CONSERVATION ACT 1980

FLORA AND FAUNA COMMITTEE - APPOINTMENT OF CHAIRPERSON AND DEPUTY CHAIRPERSON

INSTRUMENT NO. 97 OF 2001

Pursuant to subsection 15F(1) of the Nature Conservation Act 1980, I appoint:

Dr Rosemary Purdie

to be Chairperson and I appoint

Dr Will Osborne

to be Deputy Chairperson of the Flora and Fauna Committee until 15 February 2004.

Dated the 28 day of February 2001

Brendan SmythMinister for Urban Services