

AUSTRALIAN CAPITAL TERRITORY

Justices of the Peace - Appointment of Justices of the Peace 2002 (No 2)

Disallowable Instrument DI2002 - 233

made under the

Justices of the Peace Act 1989, section 3(1)

I appoint:

ADLER, Margaret Ann
BRADLEY, Victoria Lee
CLAASZ, Erika
EDWARDS, Philip Richard
HANNAH, Julie Marguerite
MARSHALL, Peter John
MASTORIS, Paula
PHILLIPPS-LEWIS, Carolyn Maree
QUINLAN, Heidi Kathleen
SIDDALL, Richard
TAIT, Alison Elizabeth
VICKERS, Margaret Helen

to be Justices of the Peace.

Jon Stanhope MLA Attorney-General 23 December 2002