Radiation Council Appointments 2003, (No. 1)

Disallowable instrument DI2003—184

made under the

Radiation Act 1983, Section 8 (Membership of Council)

I, Simon Corbell, Minister for Health, make the following appointments for the period of 3 years commencing on the date of notification of this Instrument.

Anthony Agostino Chair

Jean Bennett Member

Simon Corbell MLA Minister for Health Date: 17 July 2003