Health Professions Boards (Procedures) – Medical Board Appointments 2003 (No.1)

Disallowable instrument DI2003—187

made under the

Health Professions Boards (Procedures) Act 1981, section 5 (Appointment of Members)

I, Simon Corbell, Minister for Health, make the following appointments for the period of 3 years commencing the date of notification of this Instrument.

Dr Heather Munro Dr Phillip Baraclough Dr Antony Sangster Dr Brenda Tait Chairperson Member Member Member

Simon Corbell MLA Minister for Health Date: 3.7.03