Australian Capital Territory

Plumbers, Drainers and Gasfitters Board Appointments 2003 (No 1)

Disallowable instrument DI2003-21

made under the

Plumbers, Drainers and Gasfitters Board Act 1982, s 5 (Constitution of board) and s 9 (Deputies).

- 1. I appoint Brian O'Reilly, Magdalena Van Schieveen, Lesley Fisk, Jenni Mongan, Bruce Duncan and Wesley McCulloch to be members of the Plumbers, Drainers and Gasfitters Board of the ACT for a period of three years from the date of notification pursuant to section 5 of the *Plumbers, Drainers and Gasfitters Board Act 1982.*
- 2. I appoint **Glenn Carter** to be a deputy member of the Plumbers, Drainers and Gasfitters Board of the ACT for a period of three years from the date of notification pursuant to section 9 of the Plumbers, Drainers and Gasfitters Act 1982.

Simon Corbell MLA Minister for Planning 18 February 2003