## **Australian Capital Territory**

## **Hotel School Appointment 2003 (No. 1)**

## Disallowable instrument DI2003—3

made under the

Hotel School Act 1996, section 16 (Appointments and terms of office of non-executive members)

- (1) I reappoint Mr Michael Allworth as a member of the board of management of the Australian International Hotel School until 31 December 2004.
- (2) I reappoint Mr Mark Campbell and Professor Robert Robertson as members of the board of management of the Australian International Hotel School until 31 December 2005.

Ted Quinlan MLA Treasurer 21 January 2003