Australian Capital Territory

## Cemeteries and Crematoria (Appointments) 2003 (No 1)

## Disallowable Instrument DI 2003-322

made under the

## Cemeteries and Crematoria Act 2003, section 33 (Members of Board)

I appoint the following persons to be members of the ACT Public Cemeteries Board from the date after notification until 26 March 2004.

Mr Robert Smeaton Mr Paul Perkins Ms Jean Main Ms Diane Kargas Ms Noelia Pinto-Martone Mr Derek Roylance

Under section 33 (3), I appoint Mr Robert Smeaton to be the Chairperson of the Board and Mr Paul Perkins to be the Deputy Chairperson of the Board.

Bill Wood MLA Minister for Urban Services 9.12.03