Health Promotion - ACT Health Promotion Board (Healthpact) Appointments (No. 1) 2003

Disallowable instrument DI2003-69

made under the

Health Promotion Act 1995, Division 2.2 Section 10 (Membership)

I, Simon Corbell, Minister for Health, make the following appointments for the period of

3 years commencing the day after notification of this Instrument.

Ms Kerry Arabena Chair

Ms Kathryn Chamber Member

Mr Jeremy Lasek Member

Dr Katja Mikhailovich Member

Mr Mark Garrity Member

Professor Valerie Brown Member

Mr Fred Lehmann Member

Simon Corbell MLA Minister for Health

Date: 13 May 2003