

Australian Capital Territory

OCCUPATIONAL HEALTH AND SAFETY COUNCIL APPOINTMENT 2004 (No 1)

Disallowable instrument DI2004 - 147

Made under the

Occupational Health and Safety Act 1989, section 13(1)(a) (Membership)

I appoint the following people as members of the Occupational Health and Safety Council from the period 2 July 2004 until 30 June 2007:

- Linda Francis
- Peter Malone
- Glenn Parry
- Sarah Schoonwater

Katy Gallagher MLA Minister for Industrial Relations

1 July 2004