Australian Capital Territory Board of Senior Secondary Studies Appointment 2004 (No 1)*

Disallowable Instrument DI 2004 - 15

made under the

Board of Senior Secondary Studies Act 1997, Section 8 Membership of the Board and Section 11 Alternates of Appointed Members

I make the following appointments until 31 December 2006.

Mr Selwyn Cornish Chair

Dr Douglas Craig Member

Dr Elisabeth Patz Member

Mr David Mulford Member

Ms Rita Daniels Member

Mr Peter Kemmis Member

Mr George Gamkrelidze Member

Mr Chris Peters Member

Ms Margaret Heys Member

Mr John van Rijswijk Alternate Member

Mr Gerry Stanley Alternate Member

Mr David Gregory Alternate Member

Mr Adam De Totth Alternate Member

Ms Moira Najdecki Alternate Member

Mr Carl Palmer Alternate Member

Dr Juliet Behrens Alternate Member

Mr John van Rijswijk Alternate Member

Katy Gallagher Minister for Education, Youth and Family Services

4 February 2004

^{*}Name amended under Legislation Act 2001 s 60