Australian Capital Territory

Racing Appeals Tribunal Appointment 2004 (No 1)*

Disallowable instrument DI2004—183

made under the

Racing Act 1999, s 40: Membership – Schedule 1, Clause 1(1): Appointment of members and Schedule 1, Clause 3: Term of office. S 42: Assessors – Schedule 2, Clause 1: Appointment of assessors and schedule 2 clause 2: Term of office.

I appoint -

Magistrate Grant Lalor as a member and President of the Racing Appeals Tribunal from 30 August 2004 until 29 August 2007; and

Mr Robert Cook as a member and Deputy President of the Racing Appeals Tribunal from 30 August 2004 until 29 August 2007; and

Ms Tracy Fitzpatrick as a member of the Racing Appeals Tribunal from 30 August 2004 until 29 August 2007; and

Ms Rachel Lewis as a member of the Racing Appeals Tribunal from 30 August 2004 until 29 August 2007; and

Ms Linda Webb as a member of the Racing Appeals Tribunal from 30 August 2004 until 29 August 2007; and

Mr Philip Drever as a member of the Racing Appeals Tribunal from 30 August 2004 until 29 August 2007; and

Mr Paul Luckie as an assessor for the Racing Appeals Tribunal from 30 August 2004 until 29 August 2007; and

Mr Gary Buchanan as an assessor for the Racing Appeals Tribunal from 30 August 2004 until 29 August 2007.

Ted Quinlan MLA Minister for Sport, Racing and Gaming

20 August 2004

*Name amended under Legislation Act, s 60