Australian Capital Territory

Nature Conservation (Flora and Fauna Committee) Appointment 2004 (No1)*

Disallowable instrument DI2004—220

made under the

Nature Conservation Act 1980, section 17 (Membership)

1. Name of instrument

This instrument is the Nature Conservation (Flora and Fauna Committee) Appointment 2004 (No 1)

2. Commencement

This instrument commences on the day after notification

3. Appointment of Members to Flora and Fauna Committee I appoint:

Dr Richard Norris Dr Suzanne Prober Dr Penny Olsen Dr William Osborne Dr Barry Richardson Mr Paul Stevenson

to be members of the Flora and Fauna Committee. The appointment is for a term of three years beginning on the day after notification.

Jon Stanhope Minister for the Environment

9 September 2004