Justices of the Peace Appointment 2004 (No 1)*

Disallowable Instrument DI2004 - 23

made under the

Justices of the Peace Act 1989, section 3(1)

I appoint:

ALLEY, Beverley BROOKS, Peter CLARK, Kim COLE, Daphne COOPER, Wendy DAWES, Thomas FELSTEAD, Wayne HAN, Xueye HANCOCK, Patrick HORE, Pauline HUMES, Andrew KNIGHT, Gail LINDESAY, Christopher MARSHALL, Heidi MCCANN, Peter MULLANEY, Barbara SOLOMKO, Katherine VASSALLO, John

to be Justices of the Peace.

Jon Stanhope Attorney General 18 February 2004