Australian Capital Territory

Gambling and Racing Commission Appointment 2004 (No 1)*

Disallowable instrument DI2004—5

made under the

Gambling and Racing Control Act 1999, s 12(2): Membership of Commission – Schedule 1, Clause 2(1): Appointment of ordinary members; Schedule 1, Clause 3: Appointment of chairperson; and Schedule 1, Clause 5(1): Term of office

I appoint -

Mr Malcolm Gray as an ordinary member and chairperson of the Gambling and Racing Commission from 19 January 2004 until 18 January 2007.

Jon Stanhope MLA Acting Minister for Sport, Racing and Gaming

12 January 2004

*Name amended under Legislation Act 2001 s 60

Authorised by the ACT Parliamentary Counsel—also accessible at www.legislation.act.gov.au