ACTION Authority (Appointment) 2005 (No 1)

Disallowable Instrument DI2005—122

made under the

ACTION Authority Act 2001, section 11 (Appointment of directors) and section 12 (Chairperson and deputy chairperson)

1. Name of Instrument

This instrument is the ACTION Authority (Appointment) 2005 (No 1).

2. Appointment

I appoint the following persons to be members of the ACTION Authority Board for the terms stated, from the date of notification.

3 years
3 years
3 years
2 years
2 years
2 years

Under section 12 (1), I appoint Mr Andrew Whitecross to be the Chairperson of the Board.

Simon Corbell MLA Minister for Planning

24 June 2005