Australian Capital Territory

Planning and Land (Land Development Agency Board) Appointment 2005 (No 2)*

Disallowable instrument DI2005—126

made under the

Planning and Land Act 2002, s 59 (Appointment of Land Agency Board Members)

I appoint Mr Bill Wood, Ms Romilly Madew and Mr Anthony Sabino as Members of the Land Development Agency Board 1 July 2005 until 30 June 2009.

These are not public servant appointments.

Simon Corbell MLA Minister for Planning 28.6.05

*Name amended under Legislation Act, s 60

Authorised by the ACT Parliamentary Counsel-also accessible at www.legislation.act.gov.au