Australian Capital Territory

Planning and Land Council Appointment 2005 (No 1)

Disallowable instrument DI2005—138

made under the

Planning and Land Act 2002, s 28 (Council members)

I appoint Barbara Norman the Deputy Chairperson of the Planning and Land Council until 30 June 2008.

Simon Corbell Minister for Planning

29 June 2005