Australian Capital Territory

Residential Tenancies (Tribunal) Selection 2005 (No 2)*

Disallowable instrument DI2005-248

made under the

Residential Tenancies Act 1997, s 112 (5) (Membership)

1 Name of instrument

This instrument is the Residential Tenancies (Tribunal) Selection 2005 (No 2).

2 Selection of members

I select:

Allan Anforth Marion Reilly Jennifer David

as members of the Residential Tenancies Tribunal of the Australian Capital Territory beginning on 11 November 2005 and ending on 10 November 2008.

Jon Stanhope Attorney General 8 November 2005