Australian Capital Territory

Education (Non Government Schools Education Council) Appointment 2005 (No 1)*

Disallowable Instrument DI 2005 - 37

made under the

Education Act 2004, Section 109 (1) Members of council (non government)

I appoint Narelle Hargreaves as Chair, William Maiden, Janet Smith, Anne McGovern and Michael Bourne as community members, Phil Gibbons, Ross Fotheringham, Allan Hird, David Garratt, Michael Gaffney and Helen Casey as education members of the Non Government Schools Education Council for three years from the day after notification of this appointment.

Katy Gallagher MLA Minister for Education and Training

15/3/05