Transplantation and Anatomy (Designated Officers) Appointment 2006 (No 1)

Disallowable instrument DI2006 — 38

made under the

Transplantation and Anatomy Act 1978, section 5

1 Name of instrument

This instrument is the Transplantation and Anatomy (Designated Officers) Appointment 2006 (No 1).

2 Commencement

The instrument commences on the day after notification.

3 Appointment

I appoint the following medical practitioners as designated officers at The Canberra Hospital.

Dr Paul Burt

Dr Jamie McInnes

Dr Glenn Browning

Dr Ameer Alaraji

Dr David Rigg

Dr John Merchant

4 Term of appointment

Each appointment remains valid for the period of the medical practitioner's employment at the hospital where they are appointed.

Simon Corbell MLA Minister for Health 28.2.06