Drugs of Dependence (Treatment Assessment Panel) Appointment 2006 (No 1)

Disallowable instrument DI2006-49

made under the

Drugs of Dependence Act 1989, section 131 (Appointment of members)

1 Name of instrument

This instrument is the *Drugs of Dependence (Treatment Assessment Panel)* Appointment 2006 (No 1).

2 Commencement

This instrument commences on the day after notification.

3 Appoint of members

I appoint Helen Cory, Michael Flynn and Donald Malcolmson as members of the Treatment Assessment Panel.

4 Term of appointment

Each member is appointed for a period of three years.

Simon Corbell MLA Minister for Health

13 March 2006