## Civil Law (Wrongs) Professional Standards Council Appointment 2007 (No 2)

Disallowable Instrument DI 2007 - 120

made under the

Civil Law (Wrongs) Act 2002, Schedule 4, section 4.38 (Membership of Council)

## 1 Name of instrument

This instrument is the Civil Law (Wrongs) Professional Standards Council Appointment 2007 (No 2).

## 2 Appointment to the Professional Standards Council

I appoint:

Ms Esther Alter

Mr Steven Cole

Mr Iain Summers

Mr Terry Evans

Mr Ronald Farrell

Ms Madeleine Ogilvie

Mr Warwick Wilkinson

to be members of the Professional Standards Council ending on 31 December 2008.

## 3 Term of Appointment

The term of appointment is from the day after notification of this instrument to 31 December 2008.

Simon Corbell MLA Attorney General 07 JUN 2007