Australian Capital Territory

Domestic Violence Agencies (Council) Appointment 2007

Disallowable Instrument DI2007–63

made under the

Domestic Violence Agencies Act 1986, section 6 (Membership)

1 Name of instrument

This instrument is the *Domestic Violence Agencies (Council) Appointment 2007.*

2 Appointment to the Domestic Violence Prevention Council

I appoint:

Ms Katie Firster (chairperson) Ms Robyn Holder (Domestic Violence Project Coordinator) Ms Badra Karunarathna (Non-English Speaking Background Representative) Ms Dennise Simpson (Community Member) Dr Patricia Easteal (Community Member)

to be members of the Domestic Violence Prevention Council beginning on 1 December 2006 and ending on 30 November 2008.

Simon Corbell MLA Attorney General 28 February 2007