# **Utilities (Essential Services Consumer Council) Appointment 2008 (No 3)**

Disallowable Instrument DI2008 - 174

made under the

Utilities Act 2000, section 174(1)(c)

#### 1 Name of instrument

This instrument is the Utilities (Essential Services Consumer Council) Appointment 2008 (No 3).

#### 2 Commencement

This instrument commences on 1 July 2008.

## 3 Appointment of Members

The Minister appoints:

MAURICE SEXTON PATRICIA WALSH WILLIAM PEARCY LIISA WALLACE DIANNE LUCAS ATHOL WILLIAMS GIL ANDERSON ALLAN ANFORTH

as Members of the Essential Services Consumer Council.

### 4 Term of appointment

The Members of the Essential Services Consumer Council are appointed for the period 1 July 2008 to 30 June 2009 inclusive.

Simon Corbell MLA Attorney General 27 June 2008