Australian Capital Territory

Health Professionals (Pharmacy Board) Appointment 2008 (No 2)

Disallowable instrument DI2008—48

made under the

Health Professionals Regulation 2004 section 5 (Board president) and section 10 (Board members – election or appointment)

1 Name of instrument

This instrument is the Health Professionals (Pharmacy Board) Appointment 2008 (No 2).

2 Commencement

This instrument commences on the day after notification.

3 Appointment of president

I appoint William James Kelly to be President of the ACT Pharmacy Board.

4 Appointment of members

I appoint Gabrielle Mary Cooper and Kerry Elizabeth Deans to be members of the ACT Pharmacy Board.

5 Term of appointment

The term of appointment is four years.

Katy Gallagher MLA Minister for Health

31 March 2008