Children and Young People (Children and Youth Services Council) Appointment 2009 (No 1)

Disallowable instrument DI2009-176

made under the

Children and Young People Act 2008 Part 2.2 – Children and Youth Services Council, subsections 30(1) (Appointment of council members) and 31(1) (Appointment of chair and deputy)

1 Name of instrument

This instrument is the *Children and Young People (Children and Youth Services Council) Appointment 2009 (No 1).*

2 Commencement

This instrument commences the day after notification.

3 Children and Youth Services Council Appointment

I APPOINT the following people to the Children and Youth Services Council for a period of three years.

Chair Mrs Narelle Hargreaves OAM

Deputy Chair Ms Maree Brown
Member Mr Peter Batten
Member Mr Peter Camilleri
Member Ms Karen Fisher

Member Ms Patricia Keller OAM

Member Ms Lee Maiden

Member Ms April Masters-Smith Member Ms Mei Shi (Diana) Ni Member Ms Beverly Orr OAM

Andrew Barr MLA Minister for Children and Young People

21 July 2009