Australian Capital Territory

## **Emergencies (Bushfire Council Members) Appointment 2010 (No 6)**

**Disallowable instrument DI2010–256** 

made under the

Emergencies Act 2004,s 129 (Bushfire council members)

## 1 Name of instrument

This instrument is the *Emergencies (Bushfire Council Members)* Appointment 2010 (No 6).

## 2 Appointment of Member to the Bushfire Council

I appoint Mr Tony Fearnside to be a member of the Bushfire Council, commencing on 1 October 2010 for a period of one year.

Simon Corbell MLA Minister for Police and Emergency Services 17 September 2010