Australian Capital Territory

Transplantation and Anatomy (Designated Officers) Appointment 2010 (No 1)

Disallowable instrument DI2010–292

made under the

Transplantation and Anatomy Act 1978, section 5

1 Name of instrument

This instrument is the Transplantation and Anatomy (Designated Officers) Appointment 2010 (No 1).

2 Commencement

The instrument commences on the day after notification.

3 Appointment

I appoint the following medical practitioners as Designated Officers at the Canberra Hospital.

Dr Stephen Davies Dr Grant Devine Dr Andrew Hehir Dr Carmel McInerney

4 Term of appointment

Each appointment remains valid for the period of the medical practitioner's employment at the Canberra Hospital.

Katy Gallagher MLA Minister for Health 16 November 2010