Australian Capital Territory

Health Professionals (Dental Technicians and Dental Prosthetists Board) Appointment 2010 (No 1)

Disallowable instrument DI2010-70

made under the

Health Professionals Act 2004, Health Professionals Regulation 2004 section 5 (Board president) and section 10 (Appointment of board members) and Legislation Act 2001 section 229

1 Name of instrument

This instrument is the Health Professionals (Dental Technicians and Dental Prosthetists Board) Appointment 2010 (No 1).

2 Commencement

This instrument commences on the day after notification.

3 Appointment of president

I appoint Rex Jefferson-Taite to be president of the ACT Dental Technicians and Dental Prosthetists Board.

4 Appointment of member

I appoint Terry John McHugh to be a member of the ACT Dental Technicians and Dental Prosthetists Board.

5 Term of appointment

The term of appointment is four years.

Katy Gallagher MLA Minister for Health

5 May 2010