Australian Capital Territory

Radiation Protection (Council Member) Appointment 2011 (No 2)*

Disallowable instrument DI2011–23

made under the

Radiation Protection Act 2006, s 68 (Council members)

1 Name of instrument

This instrument is the Radiation Protection (Council Member) Appointment 2011 (No 2).

2 Commencement

This instrument commences on the day after notification.

3 Appoint of Member

I appoint Mrs Jean Isabel Bennett as a Member of the Radiation Council of the ACT.

4 Term of Appointment

Mrs Jean Isabel Bennett is appointed to the Radiation Council until 30 November 2013.

Katy Gallagher MLA Minister for Health

9 February 2011