Cemeteries and Crematoria (ACT Public Cemeteries Authority Governing Board) Appointment 2013 (No 1)

Disallowable instrument DI2013—210

made under the

Cemeteries and Crematoria Act 2003, section 29 (Establishment of governing board) (see Financial Management Act 1996, s 78 and s 79)

1 Name of instrument

This instrument is the *Cemeteries and Crematoria (ACT Public Cemeteries Authority Governing Board) Appointment 2013 (No 1).*

2 Commencement

This instrument commences on 8 August 2013.

3 Appointment of Members to the ACT Public Cemeteries Authority Governing Board

I appoint the people specified in column 1 to occupy the positions listed in column 2 for the term specified in column 3 under s29 of the *Cemeteries and Crematoria Act 2003* and s78 and s79 of the *Financial Management Act 1996*.

Shane Rattenbury MLA Minister for Territory and Municipal Services 6 August 2013

Cemeteries and Crematoria (ACT Public Cemeteries Authority Governing Board) Appointment 2013 (No 1) - Schedule

Schedule 1

Column 1 Name	Column 2 Position	Column 3 Term
Ms Diane Kargas	Chair	3 years
Ms Margaret Watt	Deputy Chair	2 years
Ms Kathleen O'Sullivan	Member	3 years
Mr Derek Roylance	Member	2 years
Ms Virginia Shaw	Member	2 years
Mr Stephen Bartos	Member	3 years
Ms Pamela Burton	Member	3 years