Climate Change and Greenhouse Gas Reduction (Climate Change Council Membership) Appointment 2013 (No 1)

Disallowable Instrument DI2013-316

made under the

Climate Change and Greenhouse Gas Reduction Act 2010, s 20 (Membership)

1 Name of Instrument

This instrument is the *Climate Change and Greenhouse Gas Reduction* (*Climate Change Council Membership*) *Appointment 2013* (*No 1*).

2 Commencement

This instrument commences on the day after notification.

3 Appointment of Climate Change Council members

I appoint the following to be members of the ACT Climate Change Council:

Ms Dorte Ekelund Mr Toby Roxburgh

This is not a complete list of Climate Change Council members. For other Climate Change Council appointees please refer to the *Climate Change and Greenhouse Gas Reduction (Climate Change Council) Appointment 2011 (No 1)* (DI2011-288).

4 Term of appointment

These members are appointed from 1 January 2014 for a period of three years.

Simon Corbell
Minister for the Environment and Sustainable Development
16 December 2013