# Heritage (Council Member) Appointment 2013 (No 4)

### **Disallowable Instrument DI2013–99**

made under the

Heritage Act 2004, section 17 (3) (b) (Members of Council)

#### 1. Name of Instrument

This instrument is the *Heritage* (Council Member) Appointment 2013 (No 4).

#### 2. Commencement

This instrument commences on the day after notification.

## 3. Appointment of members to the ACT Heritage Council

I appoint Ms Sharon Payne to be a member of the ACT Heritage Council (representative for the Aboriginal community). The appointment is for 12 months beginning on the day after notification.

Simon Corbell MLA Minister for the Environment and Sustainable Development 05 June 2013