Australian Capital Territory

## Emergencies (Bushfire Council Members) Appointment 2014 (No 1)

**Disallowable instrument DI2014–252** 

made under the

Emergencies Act 2004, s 129 (Bushfire council members)

## 1 Name of instrument

This instrument is the *Emergencies (Bushfire Council Members)* Appointment 2014 (No 1).

## 2 Appointment of Member to the Bushfire Council

I appoint Ms Marion Leiba to be a Member of the Bushfire Council for a period of three (3) years commencing on 1 October 2014 and expiring on 30 September 2017.

Simon Corbell MLA Minister for Police and Emergency Services

25 September 2014