Heritage (Council Deputy Chairperson) Appointment 2015 (No 1)*

Disallowable instrument DI2015-32

made under the

Heritage Act 2004, section 17, (Members of Council)

1. Name of Instrument

This instrument is the *Heritage (Council Deputy Chairperson) Appointment 2015 (No 1)*.

2. Commencement

This instrument commences on the day after notification.

3. Guidelines

I appoint Dr Dianne Firth (Member of the ACT Heritage Council) to be Deputy Chairperson. The appointment is for three years beginning the day after notification.

Mick Gentleman MLA Minister for Planning

19 February, 2015