AUSTRALIAN CAPITAL TERRITORY

THE FIRST FOLLETT MINISTRY

I, Rosemary Follett, Chief Minister for the Australian Capital Territory, notify that I have allocated to each Minister referred to in the first column of the Schedule the Ministerial title or titles specified in the second column of the Schedule opposite the reference to that Minister.

Dated 16 May 1989.

ROSEMARY FOLLETT

Chief Minister

SCHEDULE

First Column Name of Minister	Second Column Ministerial Title	
ROSEMARY FOLLETT	Chief Minister Treasurer Attorney-General.	
PAUL RUSSELL WHALAN	Deputy Chief Minister Minister for Industry, Employment and Education	
WAYNE BRUCE BERRY	Minister for Community Services and Health	
ELLNOR JUDITH GRASSBY	Minister for Housing and Urban Services	