Australian Capital Territory Gazette A.C.T. No. 24, Wednesday 20 June 1990

AUSTRALIAN CAPITAL TERRITORY DEPARTMENT OF HEALTH CHIROPRACTIC BOARD OF THE AUSTRALIAN CAPITAL TERRITORY

Election of Deputy Chairman of the Board

Pursuant to paragraph 6(2)(b) of the Health Professions Boards (Procedures) Act 1981, it is hereby notified that Donald Arthur MCDOWALL was, on 21 March 1990, elected by the Chiropractic Board to be Deputy Chairman of the Board for a period of twelve months from and including 30 March 1990 to and including 29 March 1991.

Dated this fifth day of June nineteen hundred and ninety.

WiriBadian

(Dr M A Badham) Chairman