Australian Capital Territory Gazette A.C.T. No. 25, Wednesday 27 June 1990

ACT DEPARTMENT OF HEALTH

DENTAL BOARD OF THE AUSTRALIAN CAPITAL TERRITORY

ELECTION FOR DENTAL BOARD OF THE ACT UNDER THE HEALTH PROFESSIONS BOARDS (ELECTIONS) ACT 1980

DECLARATION OF NOMINATIONS UNDER SECTION 11

I, ROGER DAVID RANKIN, being the officer for the time being occupying an office, the occupant of which has been appointed by the Electoral Commissioner to be the Returning Officer for the purposes of an election of Three (3) members of the Dental Board of the ACT, declare the following registered practitioners named as having been nominated as candidates:-

> Lionel Walter Michael LOADER Suite 12 PA Chambers Corinna Street PHILLIP ACT 2606

Carmelo BONANNO 4/105 Monaro Street QUEANBEYAN NSW 2620

Hugh John FLEMING Suite 3 42-52 Mawson Place MAWSON ACT 2607

Scott William PARSONS First Floor Ethos House 28-36 Ainslie Avenue CANBERRA CITY ACT 2601

James Keith GRAINGER Suite 13, Corinna Chambers Corinna Street PHILLIP ACT 2606

Voting papers will be issued to registered practitioners on 3 July 1990 with the poll closing on 23 July 1990 at 12 noon.

ROGER RANKIN Returning Officer Australian Electoral Commission Canberra

ı.

Ph: 2497908