## No. S48, Tuesday 11 June 1991

## AUSTRALIAN CAPITAL TERRITORY THE FOLLETT MINISTRY

I, Rosemary Follett, Chief Minister for the Australian Capital Territory, pursuant to section 43 of the Australian Capital Territory (Self-Government) Act 1988 of the Commonwealth:

- (a) allocate to the Chief Minister the Ministerial titles specified in the Schedule; and
- (b) allocate to her the matters relating to the powers of the Executive in accordance with all existing Administrative Arrangements; and
- (c) authorise any Minister to act on behalf of the Chief Minister.

Dated

7th June 1991

ROSEMARY FOLLETT CHIEF MINISTER

Assermany Jollett

## **SCHEDULE**

Chief Minister

Treasurer

Attorney-General

Minister for Housing and Community Services

Minister for Finance and Urban Services

Minister for Health, Education and the Arts