AUSTRALIAN CAPITAL TERRITORY

LITTER ACT 1977

APPOINTMENT

Under section 8(1) of the Litter Act 1977, I APPOINT the persons specified hereunder to be an Inspector for the purposes of this Act:

ALAN STEPHEN DAVEY AIDAN FLANAGAN GARY WILLIAM REID CHRISTOPHER JAMES KNIGHT ROBERT ALLEN BURDICK WILLIAM KEITH TOBIN SIMON JAMES BRETHERTON THOMAS WILLIAM BATES WAYNE GARY MERIDETH RONALD FARRAWELL THOMAS LEONARD EBSWORTH WAYNE GEORGE LEMKE DAVID THOMAS JAMIESON NEIL KEVIN COOPER MARTIN FULLER KENNETH DAVID BLACK

Date:

20 Augusi 1992 estheren Money

RONALD JAMES MURRAY The person for the time being holding or performing the duties of the office of Senior Executive Band 1 position number 10113, Department of Urban Services, Delegate of the Minister for Urban Services