AUSTRALIAN CAPITAL TERRITORY DRUGS OF DEPENDENCE ACT 1989 DRUGS ADVISORY COMMITTEE APPOINTMENT

In pursuance of the powers conferred on the Minister for Health, and pursuant to Subsection 66(7) of the Drugs of Dependence Act 1989, I WAYNE BRUCE BERRY, Minister for Health, hereby appoint STEPHEN JOSEPH ROSENMAN to be Chairperson of the DRUGS ADVISORY COMMITTEE established under Subsection 66(1) of the Drugs of Dependence Act 1989, for a period of three years from and including the date of this instrument.

Dated this twenty eight day of September 1992.

Wayne Bruce Berry Minister for Health